Friends

They’re so difficult to find.

A friendship can go two ways: it could be so wonderful that you’re thankful for their presence in your life. Or it could hurt as much as a heartbreak.

It’s up to you to have the strength to just not care (when it’s the latter).

I’m not proud to say that I have a long way to go.

Till then, I have my amazing mother to comfort me; when I feel like a friendless loser.

I used to say that my sister is my best friend, but now I think my mother shares the top spot with her.

Leave a Reply

