India is synonymous with stress

I hate saying this, but India is not a very living-friendly place; if there is such a thing.

It is so so so difficult to get stuff done oh my goodness.

And what makes this even more is a tragedy is that there are so many BEAUTIFUL and BREATHTAKING sights and sounds and tastes to experience in this subcontinent.

It’s a pity, really.

And my fellow brethren keep having babies (WHERE IS THE BIRTH CONTROL) and everything is so competitive and there are so many people who deserve to get into the medical school or law school of their choice but they don’t because there just aren’t enough seats.

When I think about all these things, I get really frustrated.

But, I get more excited about growing up too and bringing about change. And then I get motivated to study for all these exams I have to take to get into a local university.

image

Also, has anyone read India After Gandhi? Considering buying it, is it a good read?

Leave a Reply

